Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Primary Return	Dudley Maslen	Elected Member	2400080	16 Jan 2024	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Jacqueline Birch	Customer Service Officer	2400185	9 Feb 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Michael Mallon	Project Delivery Manager	2400627	1 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Kieran Coomey	Urban Operations Manager	2400681	1 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Eddie Smith	Shire President	2400814	1 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Luke Vandeleur	Elected Member	2400992	1 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Jacqueline Birch	Customer Service Officer	2401125	2 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Caroline Ballard	Governance & Information Management Coordinator	2401400	5 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Amanda Leighton	Manager People, Culture & Systems	2401412	5 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Dannielle Hill	Senior Executive Officer	2401415	5 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Primary Return	John Attwood	CEO	2401657	9 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Blair McMurrich	Rangers	2402724	5 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Tahlia Cotton	Rangers	2401744	10 Jul 2024	Submitted on time

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 3/9/2024 | Page 1 of 3

Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2024	Dean Andreoli	Facilities and Services Operations Manager	2402032	17 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Lucas Hartney	Customer Service Officer	2402041	17 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Stefan Louw	Manager, Regulatory Services	2402157	22 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Rebekah Skender	Senior Finance Officer	2402183	22 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	David Gibson	Building Surveyor (Contract)	2402484	29 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Dane Wallace	Senior Environmental Health Officer	2402545	30 Jul 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Moana Woods	Customer Service Officer	2402639	1 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	David Nielsen	Executive Manager Infrastructure Services	2402691	5 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Anthony Willis	Rangers	2402701	5 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Dallas Wood Harris	Rates Officer	2402942	13 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Michael Antony	Community Emergency Services Manager	2402944	13 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Kelly Mann	Customer Service Officer	2402971	13 Aug 2024	Submitted on time

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 3/9/2024 | Page 2 of 3

Returns



Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2024	Paul Kelly	Elected Member	2403202	22 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Adam Cottrell	Elected Member	2403230	23 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Alan Thornton	Deputy CEO	2403232	23 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Luke Skender	Elected Member	2403326	27 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Dudley Maslen	Elected Member	2403342	27 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	John Oxley	Rural Roads Manager	2403421	28 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Marco Ferreirinha	Elected Member	2403478	29 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Sarah Driscoll	Senior Finance Officer	2403498	30 Aug 2024	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2024	Stephanie Leca	Community and Cultural Development Manager	2403543	3 Sep 2024	Submitted late

Shire of Carnarvon - Returns

Printed 3/9/2024 | Page 3 of 3